live streaming


Whether it is a panel discussion at a conference, lectures in the lecture hall or meetings across several locations. A livestream offers you the possibility to bring content to your desired audience in real time. Recordings are available directly and "on demand".

 With our know-how we help you with the planning and implementation of your livestream and can draw on a large pool of material. From small presentations to large live shows, we are happy to support you with your project.

Sport

Dynamic images have always been close to our hearts. Whether for the arena or the internet, we will put your sport in the best light. We are happy to develop solutions to capture the peculiarities with the camera in the best possible way.

business

In today's business world, things often cannot go fast enough. Livestreams offer the possibility that many people can exchange information with each other at the same time, regardless of location. The travel time to a meeting, conference or assembly is eliminated.

education

Education and training can benefit from live streaming in many ways. Distance learning has been using these tools for some time now. No space problems in the lecture halls, watching unterwergs and those who have not understood something can listen to it again. Absence due to illness is no longer a problem, anyone can attend live or watch the recording afterwards.

culture

Enrich your event with animated elements and live pictures on stage. Fully booked halls belong to the past. With an additional livestream you can increase your audience many times over and, if you wish, you can earn money by monetizing it.

AGB

© 2020 by livemotion gmbh | Affoltern am Albis | Schweiz.

live streaming

Ob Podiumsdiskussion bei einer Konferenz, Vorlesungen im Hörsaal oder Meetings übere mehrere Lokalitäten hinweg. Ein Livestream bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Inhalte in Echtzeit an Ihr Wunschpublikum zu bringen. Im Anschluss sind die Aufzeichnungen direkt und "On-Demand" verfügbar.

 Mit unserem Know How helfen wir Ihnen bei Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Livestreams und können dabei auf einen grossen Materialpark zurückgreifen. Von kleinen Präsentationen bis zu grossen Live Shows, wir unterstützen sie gerne bei Ihrem Projekt.

business

In der heutigen Geschäftswelt, kann es oft nicht schnell genug gehen. Livestreams bieten die Möglichkeit, dass sich viele Personen gleichzeitig, ortsunabhängig miteinander austauschen können. Die Reisezeit zum Meeting, der Konferenz oder Versammlung entfällt.

Bildung

Aus- und Weiterbildung können auf viele Arten von Livestreaming profitieren. Fernstudien bedienen sich bereits seit einiger Zeit dieser Tools. Keine Platzprobleme in den Hörsälen, Zuschauen von unterwergs und wer etwas nicht verstanden hat, kann es nochmals anhören. Abwesenheit wegen Krankheit ist kein Problem mehr, jeder kann live dabei sein oder sich danach die Aufzeichnung anschauen.

kultur

Bereichern sie Ihren Event mit animierten Elementen und Livebildern auf der Bühne. Ausgebuchte Säle gehören der Vergangenheit an. Mit einem zusätzlichen Livestream können Sie Ihr Publikum um ein Vielfaches vergrössern und wenn Sie möchten über Monetisierung erst noch daran verdienen.

Sport

Dynamische Bilder liegen uns seit jeher am Herzen. Ob für die Arena oder das Internet, wir werden Ihre Sportart ins beste Licht zu rücken. Dafür entwickeln wir gerne Lösungen, um die Eigenheiten bestmöglichst mit der Kamera einfangen zu können.

AGB

© 2020 by livemotion gmbh | Affoltern am Albis | Schweiz.